Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
3
4

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel on Monday, Wednesday and Thursday.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.
6
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
10
11

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
13
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
17
18

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
20
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
24
25

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
27
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel on Monday, Wednesday and Thursday.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM