Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.
5

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.
6

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.
7

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.
8

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.
12

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.
13

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.
14

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.
15

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.
19

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.
20

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.
21

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.
22

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: No 10:00 PM Mass on Christmas Eve
25

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Have a Blessed Christmas!

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.
27

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.
28

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.
29

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: No 8:30 a.m. Mass in the Rectory Chapel on Monday, January 1, 2018

New Years Mass

New Years Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: No Morning Mass at 8:30 am on New Years Day
      

Friday Dec 1, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 4, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 11, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    No 10:00 PM Mass on Christmas Eve

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Have a Blessed Christmas!

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.

Friday Dec 29, 2017

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Dec 29, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Weekday Mass is held in the Rectory Chapel.
    Please park in the upper lot off of Summerlea Ave.

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    No 8:30 a.m. Mass in the Rectory Chapel on Monday, January 1, 2018

  • New Years Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    No Morning Mass at 8:30 am on New Years Day